Customer Reviews

At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 33 customer reviews

default image

Jerry Northrop

Josh and his crew did a great job. They were reliable, did what they said they would, got job finished very quickly, and left the job location spotless. We would definitely recommend Integral Builders.

September 20, 2019

default image

Tom & Rita Fischer

We had work done on our Pole Barn in Lake George Mi on 8/16/19. Ethan completed the work to our satisfaction and went over and above in fixing the roof. We highly recommend your company for roofing repair. Thanks to Ethan for an exceptional job.

August 19, 2019

default image

Pamela Reed

After the big storm in August 2018, with my garage roof being damaged, one of the first calls I made was to Integral Builders. It was the second time I needed roofers and I never thought to get someone else. They are so professional, always on time, work very hard and do a great job. With great prices, super workmanship and a quality product, why would anyone go anywhere else? Thank you, Integral.

June 19, 2019

Dave

Integral did a great job with the new roof on our cottage! They are very polite and easy to work with. Some extra carpentry work was involved, which was well done.

June 3, 2019

Tim and Shannon East

We have had an amazing experience with Integral Builders. This year (2019) they installed new trusses, siding, windows and a steel roof on our cottage. They did great work and we are super pleased with the end result. We dealt with Josh on the project. He is a true professional and easy to work with. I would strongly recommend Integral Builders to everyone! Keep these guys on speed dial for sure!

April 23, 2019

default image

Tony Geiger

The contractor did a wonderful job on our house. The color of the metal roof is just what we wanted, it looks great. Thank you, Tony

April 16, 2019

Dan Rydman Sr

Had a roof put on by Intregral Builders. They did a super job, guys were professional, did very good work. Cleaned the work area when they were finished. Highly recommend for roofing.

April 8, 2019

default image

Julie Angline

Integral builders may specialize in outdoor building but i had them move a wall and replace paneling in my home, they did an amazing job in a short time. I would highly recommend this company!

January 21, 2019

default image

William Goffnett

Integral builders is everything you could hope for in a roofing company. They show up on time as promised, do real quality work in an amazingly short time and are courteous and respectful of your property! We had our roof installed
last spring. It was cooler in hot weather, warmer so far in the cold and we experienced no leaks or other problems!!! We can’t recommend them highly enough! They could set the gold standard for roofers!

January 17, 2019

default image

Dave & Brenda Greenfield

On August 28th, 2018, we had storm damage done to our home. We called Integral Builders the morning after and they responded within a couple of hours. They put temporary patches on the roof damage. When the tree was removed they returned and put a new roof on our home. We were more than satisfied with the work and workmanship. We would highly recommend this company!

January 15, 2019

1 2 3 4

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.