Customer Reviews

At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 16 customer reviews

default image

Michael Rose

Awesome!
We are very satisfied with the new roof Integral Builders put on our home.
The guys in the crew were great, working with Jon to get it coordinated was a breeze.
Would highly reconmend and will use them again in the future.

May 14, 2018

default image

Richard & Sharon Weber

Let me start by saying that we thought we received excellent service when we initially contacted Integral Builders four years ago for a metal roof install at our home. Recently, we had to contact Integral Builders for a service call. We suspected we may be having a roof leak. We were so impressed with Jon’s response to our call. He quickly was out to our home and thouroughly inspected the roof. To our surprise the source of leak wasn’t the roof at all. He assisted us in discovering the source of the leak that was within our kitchen. We were beyond impressed with his professionalism and customer service. Thank you
Integral Builders.

March 5, 2018

default image

Rev. Jonathon Bakker

We were very happy with the whole process to re-roof our detached garage. The staff were professional, courteous, communicated very quickly, and best of all, the whole thing was finished *much* earlier than anticipated. Ours wasn’t a big job, but it was still attended to by Integral with great care. Will definitely be recommending Integral to others – thank you for a job well done!

January 8, 2018

default image

Beverly Rose

We changed our roof color from blue to tan and are very happy with it. Received many compliments on the change for the better. The blue looks better on the roof of my deer blind, they don’t care. Thanks for the calendar.

January 3, 2018

default image

Rodney Martin

They installed new seamless guttering on the back side of our house. Seamless guttering is the only way to go!
It was a quality product and workmanship at a competitive price!!!! The interaction with Integral Builders was amazing!!

December 21, 2017

default image

Todd Parsons

This company is incredible. They tore off and replaced my entire barn roof in under 8 hours. No mess no issues. And their prices are way better than any competitor.

December 20, 2017

default image

Roy and Lucy Monzo

This summer we had a new cap and proper insulation installed under the cap by the team at Integral. It was hot and little did we know there were 12 or more hornet nests in the original and old poorly installed cap on our pole barn. The fellows dealt with the hornets without getting stung and continued to do an excellent job of sealing the top edge of the barn. Excellent people and a job well done.
Thanks

December 19, 2017

default image

Terry & Kelly Jarstfer

We recently had seamless gutters installed. Integral builders completed the job in a fast timely manner and were very kind to work with.

November 27, 2017

default image

Shaun

Integral builders (Jon and Matt) were fantastic to work with. We needed snow guards for our steel roof installed and they took care of us expediently. A little confusion with a quote at first but quickly remedied by Matt in the office and a follow-up with Jon.

November 14, 2017

default image

Doug and Michelle Bast

From the moment we called for a quote, to the completion of our eves and gutters, the team at Integral went above and beyond. They were very accommodating to our schedule and we are confident that we would call on them again for any future needs.

October 25, 2017

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.