Customer Reviews

At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 29 customer reviews

Tim and Shannon East

We have had an amazing experience with Integral Builders. This year (2019) they installed new trusses, siding, windows and a steel roof on our cottage. They did great work and we are super pleased with the end result. We dealt with Josh on the project. He is a true professional and easy to work with. I would strongly recommend Integral Builders to everyone! Keep these guys on speed dial for sure!

April 23, 2019

default image

Tony Geiger

The contractor did a wonderful job on our house. The color of the metal roof is just what we wanted, it looks great. Thank you, Tony

April 16, 2019

Dan Rydman Sr

Had a roof put on by Intregral Builders. They did a super job, guys were professional, did very good work. Cleaned the work area when they were finished. Highly recommend for roofing.

April 8, 2019

default image

Julie Angline

Integral builders may specialize in outdoor building but i had them move a wall and replace paneling in my home, they did an amazing job in a short time. I would highly recommend this company!

January 21, 2019

default image

William Goffnett

Integral builders is everything you could hope for in a roofing company. They show up on time as promised, do real quality work in an amazingly short time and are courteous and respectful of your property! We had our roof installed
last spring. It was cooler in hot weather, warmer so far in the cold and we experienced no leaks or other problems!!! We can’t recommend them highly enough! They could set the gold standard for roofers!

January 17, 2019

default image

Dave & Brenda Greenfield

On August 28th, 2018, we had storm damage done to our home. We called Integral Builders the morning after and they responded within a couple of hours. They put temporary patches on the roof damage. When the tree was removed they returned and put a new roof on our home. We were more than satisfied with the work and workmanship. We would highly recommend this company!

January 15, 2019

default image

Keith Charette

We had our roof installed a few weeks ago. The crew was on time, very courteous. They did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything. Not even a screw was found after they left. The roof looks great. We have received many compliments from neighbors. They even helped me replace my old tv antenna and clean the wood stove flue. I would recommend Integral builders .

September 18, 2018

Jon Geeck

The Integral builder guys went to my cabin in the u.p.
And repaired and replaced my roof . The roof was damaged from a tree falling on it.
The guys did a very fast and great job!!
They come highly recommended from me . Great to deal with and very accommodating.
Thanks guys!!!

August 3, 2018

default image

Linda Makulski

I had a roof repair on a cottage 350 miles from my home. Jon was prompt with checking the roof and sending me pictures. He told me job would be done within the week which it was. He then sent me pictures of the finished job. I was totally satisfied with the company’s work and would recommend them and will use them for any future work that needs to done. It was nice to find a company I could trust when I couldn’t be there in person!

July 18, 2018

default image

Robert

It does what it is suppose to do. A little quieter then the standard roof . They got here sooner than schedule and was done in a day , and cleaned up when they left. But only have had it 2-3 weeks. Will do another one 6 months to a year down the road. Jon and Josh are good guys had some problems and was here to fix them within a coup!e days.

July 18, 2018

1 2 3

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.