Customer Reviews

At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 36 customer reviews

default image

Julie Angline

Integral builders may specialize in outdoor building but i had them move a wall and replace paneling in my home, they did an amazing job in a short time. I would highly recommend this company!

January 21, 2019

default image

William Goffnett

Integral builders is everything you could hope for in a roofing company. They show up on time as promised, do real quality work in an amazingly short time and are courteous and respectful of your property! We had our roof installed
last spring. It was cooler in hot weather, warmer so far in the cold and we experienced no leaks or other problems!!! We can’t recommend them highly enough! They could set the gold standard for roofers!

January 17, 2019

default image

Dave & Brenda Greenfield

On August 28th, 2018, we had storm damage done to our home. We called Integral Builders the morning after and they responded within a couple of hours. They put temporary patches on the roof damage. When the tree was removed they returned and put a new roof on our home. We were more than satisfied with the work and workmanship. We would highly recommend this company!

January 15, 2019

default image

Keith Charette

We had our roof installed a few weeks ago. The crew was on time, very courteous. They did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything. Not even a screw was found after they left. The roof looks great. We have received many compliments from neighbors. They even helped me replace my old tv antenna and clean the wood stove flue. I would recommend Integral builders .

September 18, 2018

Jon Geeck

The Integral builder guys went to my cabin in the u.p.
And repaired and replaced my roof . The roof was damaged from a tree falling on it.
The guys did a very fast and great job!!
They come highly recommended from me . Great to deal with and very accommodating.
Thanks guys!!!

August 3, 2018

default image

Linda Makulski

I had a roof repair on a cottage 350 miles from my home. Jon was prompt with checking the roof and sending me pictures. He told me job would be done within the week which it was. He then sent me pictures of the finished job. I was totally satisfied with the company’s work and would recommend them and will use them for any future work that needs to done. It was nice to find a company I could trust when I couldn’t be there in person!

July 18, 2018

default image

Robert

It does what it is suppose to do. A little quieter then the standard roof . They got here sooner than schedule and was done in a day , and cleaned up when they left. But only have had it 2-3 weeks. Will do another one 6 months to a year down the road. Jon and Josh are good guys had some problems and was here to fix them within a coup!e days.

July 18, 2018

default image

Diane Demo-Sadler

I have had my roof for 9 months now, and I love it. It keeps my upper floor cooler in the summer cutting down on the use of my a/c unit in the hot weather. The men who did the work were friendly, on time, and neat as a pin. I would highly recommend Integral Builders to anyone wanting a metal roof.

June 26, 2018

default image

Suzanne Loar

Jon from Integral Builders gave me a quote to remove skylights and install steel roof. I had never worked with the company before but they had done work for my sister and she was very pleased with the finished product. It took them two days to complete the job and I was highly impressed with their professionalism, hard work and expertise. I am very happy with their job and would highly recommend them for any roofing needs in the future.

June 22, 2018

default image

Larry Hales

We are totally satisfied with Integral Builders. Our pole barn is beautiful and the work was done quickly and reasonably. The staff was extremely helpful in designing and constructing the barn. Highly recommended!!

June 22, 2018

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.